Day 1 Day 2 Day 3 Day 4 Day 5 Day 6 Day 7
Fun Brain Movie Zone

A panel of eminent jury members from India and abroad comprising of Padmashree Mr Girish Kasaravalli,Kasaravalli is a legendary movie director of international repute in Kannada. He is a well known name among the directors of parallel cinema in India. Mr David Libkind, Head of Production & Finance, Israel Film Fund, award winning journalist Mrs Ratnottama Sengupta, filmmaker Mr Shiv Kumar and Ms Anna Niderhaus from Poland. There was also a team of young jury members comprising Arjun,Nikita Agarwal and Vaibhav Singh, all students of class x of City Montessori School. Mr Srinivas Santhanam was the festival programmer and advisor. On the opening day of the film festival the students of CMS Kanpur Road branch presented a cultural programme highlighting the concepts of world peace and unity.


Jury Members for ICFF 2011 Mr Girish Kasaravalli, Mr Shiv Kumar, Mrs Ratnottama Sengupta, Ms Anna Niderhaus and Mr David Libkind.


A press conference was held later during the day which was attended by the celebrity guests. All of them were unanimous in their view that CMS has indeed taken up the challenge of making proper and correct use of films and using them in education of children.


Students of CMS Kanpur Road branch presented a cultural programme


dr Jagdish Gandhi with schoolchildren on the 1st day of ICFF 2011. 


darsheel Safari interacting with an enthusiastic crowd of schoolchildren present at the WUCC auditorium.